The New Generation of Classic Short Stories

Frederick Busch

Frederick Busch's twenty-seventh book, a novel titled North, will be published in May 2005, by W.W. Norton. Busch's other publications include the story collection Don�t Tell Anyone and the novels Girls, The Night Inspector, and A Memory of War.

Stories by Frederick Busch published in Zoetrope: All-Story:
  Frost Line, Vol. 9, No. 1
Where We Do Our Work, Vol. 2, No. 2