The New Generation of Classic Short Stories

Rachel Cusk

Rachel Cusk is the author of six novels, including most recently Arlington Park, and one nonfiction book. She is a winner of the Whitbread First Novel Award and the Somerset Maugham Award. In 2003 she was among Granta's Best of Young British Novelists. She lives in England.

Stories by Rachel Cusk published in Zoetrope: All-Story:
  Pet Names, Vol. 12, No. 4
Ranelaghs, Vol. 11, No. 1
Thirst, Vol. 9, No. 3