The New Generation of Classic Short Stories

Elizabeth McCracken

Elizabeth McCracken is the author of five books. She teaches at the University of Texas at Austin.

Stories by Elizabeth McCracken published in Zoetrope: All-Story:
 A Dream of Being Sufficient, Vol. 16, No. 3
The Lost and Found Department of Greater Boston, Vol. 13, No. 4
Mistress Mickle All at Sea, Vol. 19, No. 4
Birdsong from the Radio, Vol. 17, No. 3
Proof, Vol. 21, No. 3
Something Amazing, Vol. 12, No. 1
A Walk-Through Human Heart, Vol. 20, No. 4
The House of the Two Three-Legged Dogs, Vol. 11, No. 1
Some Terpsichore, Vol. 9, No. 3
sidebar: An American in Paris, Vol. 10, No. 3